Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

Hi i had the pleasure of dealing with JR Munoz and Josh in finance and could not have asked for a better team to work with. They were both very respectful and knowledgeable it has been a pleasure.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

I Went To This Car Dealership And Left With A Car. Thank You God 🙏🏽 God Knew I Was Need Of A New Car And Casey & Dwight Were Great To Me. Casey Is A Honest, Friendly Guy Who Worked With What I Could Affordable. The Process Wasn’t That Long But He Made Sure To Help Me With What I Needed Help With. I Would Suggest Looking For Casey When Going To This Dealership. Thank You Sooo Much! Dwight Is The Finance Guy. Every Question I Asked, He Was Honest. He Answered Every Question Without Hesitation. He Made It Easy ...

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

Very nice staff and very fast ty ty

Facebook logo
Facebook May 11, 2021

The best experience I have ever had in buying a new vehicle. The people made my experience a fantastic experience!!!

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

Honestly, this was by far the best car dealership experience I ever had. Jack was polite, professional and understanding. Jack found out I was a vet and put me in contact with the GM (Omar) who so happens to be a retired vet. They both were exceptionally patient with our requests and they went above and beyond to make us happy for us to seal the deal. Highly recommend this place and highly recommend talking to Jack! Tell him your situation and he will do what he can with the other staff members to help you. It may take a ...

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

You need a car go see Bruno Blanco the most respectful and professional sales man I’ve ever done business with. I would definitely recommend this dealership especially if you’re going to work with Bruno.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

We worked with Bruno Blanco and got an amazing deal on a new 2021 Equinox! I would recommend anyone to him and this dealership!

Google logo
Google May 9, 2021

Casey helped us purchase a car quickly and with ease. Great customer service.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

Purchased our first family vehicle together with the help and EXTREME patience of Jack Cherelus. We knew exactly what we were looking for. Jack was honest and straight forward about the vehicles we looked at from mileage to flaws ( vehicle scratch ) to sticker numbers. We told him we wanted to walk out with a purchase and he made it happen along side Louis and the F&I Manager Raheim Brown. We did have to work numbers a little to get where we wanted to be. I’m thankful they were up for the challenge going back and forth with ...

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

Carl Black service is great. Fourth car we have purchased from Carl Black. Jack Cherelus and his co-sales person Josh were great to work with. Manager Hector and Finance Josh also great to work with. Pleasant experience all the way from start to finish.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

Our Salesman was very knowledgeable and helped up me get into my truck! Great Service!

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

I came in told what the problem was and it was fixed

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

Great service and attention. Definitely worth my time now and in the near future

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Excellent am so happy I came up with my car J r Is the best

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Buying a car is not always a pleasant experience because you know you will get a lot of bs and pressure from the sales staff. JR Munoz provided me excellent service, he was mot pushy during the process and was very knowledgable, The manager, finance team and JR were all professionals. I highly recommend Carl Black of Orlando. It is the way car buying should be. No pressure, no bs, just excellent customer service.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

By far the smoothest process I’ve ever had in purchasing a vehicle. Don’t forget to ask for Leo - he was incredibly helpful in helping me find the right vehicle and securing the most favorable approval. You won’t regret it!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

This is my third purchase at the dealership and Leo facilitated the smoothest process in finding the right vehicle for me and in securing the most favorable approval. It was a pleasure to work with him!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Friendly and diligent

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

We recently bought a 2021 Yukon AT4. This is the second vehicle that we have bought from Leo at Carl Black and he is amazing to work with! He is very friendly and up front with you and really works for you throughout the entire buying process! I strongly recommend that if you are going to Carl Black to purchase a vehicle, ask for Leo!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

I’ve purchased 4 cars from Carlblack and had on issues. This year I purchased a 2021 Sierra AT4 and very pleased with their customer service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

My salesman, John Vega, was amazing. I wanted a vehicle immediately and spoke to John about my desires. 3 rows of seats. Smaller SUV. 2 to 3 years old. Minimal miles. John came up with multiple different available vehicles as options while I was flying out from Chicago. When my jet landed, John texted me that my vehicle was enroute to my house. And there it was! What better service can anyone ask for?

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

All around the best car dealership in Orlando. The salesman will work hard for you to get you a deal. A big shout out to Leo, Matt Miller, Louis Leon & Joshua Patterson for getting me into a badass ride.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

I was able to browse and find the right car on the website so being able to just go to the dealership, test drive it and figure out paperwork made the process super easy.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

This dealership was outstanding. Our dream team of Casey, Thomas and Dwight in Finance provided us with a great experience. We were immediately greeted by Casey and it felt like we've known eachother for years. He was extremely personable and up-front. At no point did he make us feel pressured when we went to go over numbers. Dwight came in to assist with the process and helped make our purchase possible!! He too was very personable and professional. Thomas assisted us in the process and helped set up features in our brand new vehicle and wrapping up the process. ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

I have been going to Carl black for years! Leo is great makes going car shopping a easy and enjoyable experience! Don’t bother elsewhere..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

First vehicle I bought at Carl Black and they didn’t disappoint me! Leo was awesome. Very friendly, knowledgeable and took his time explaining in detail all the options in my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

It was great,wonderful.The attention was better than i expected, the atmosphere at the dealership was fantastic.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

In and out with no issue! Great team work

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

I've bought over 30 vehicles in my lifetime and I have to say, this was the easiest buying experience I've ever had BY FAR. My salesman Bruno Blanco was friendly and easy to deal with, and although this purchase was a special order, I never felt pressured during the entire buying process. It's actually not like any car dealership I've ever been to. Everyone was friendly and willing to help but again, there was never any pushy vibe. Also, a shout out to my finance manager Dwight McComb. He was ALWAYS responsive to my many questions over ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2021

I've bought over 30 vehicles in my lifetime and I have to say, this was the easiest buying experience I've ever had BY FAR. My salesman Bruno Blanco was friendly and easy to deal with, and although this purchase was a special order, I never felt pressured during the entire buying process. It's actually not like any car dealership I've ever been to. Everyone was friendly and willing to help but again, there was never any pushy vibe. Also, a shout out to my finance manager Dwight McComb. He was ALWAYS responsive to my many questions over ...

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

I've bought over 30 vehicles in my lifetime and I have to say, this was the easiest buying experience I've ever had BY FAR. My salesman Bruno Blanco was friendly and easy to deal with, and although this purchase was a special order, I never felt pressured during the entire buying process. It's actually not like any car dealership I've ever been to. Everyone was friendly and willing to help but again, there was never any pushy vibe. Also, a shout out to my finance manager Dwight McComb. He was ALWAYS responsive to my many questions over ...

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Casey at Carl Black Chevrolet was great. I am a single mom with two young boys. I dont have a lot of time to sit at a dealership all day. He worked with me so it was quick and painless. It's hard also to find honest patient people anymore. I highly recommend him and Carl Black Chevrolet.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

I sat with Casey and he was amazing and so helpful!! He got me the car I wanted and I love it!! Thanks Casey you are the best!!! I also want to thank Thomas( he is new) he helped me take my kayak bars off my old vehicle!! Thanks Thomas!!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

This dealership made the trading and buying experience a dream. Casey is, hands down, the absolute best sales rep I have ever dealt with in all my years (and there have been MANY). He is 100% upfront & honest and worked SO hard to ensure I hand the best deal walking out the door in my NEW CAR! 🥰🖤🥰

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

I had a great experience at Carl Black. David Judovits assisted me first and then Dowain Nunez helped me out the rest of the way. They were both awesome and made sure I left with the vehicle I wanted and not what THEY wanted to put me in. Great cusotmer service and a pleasure to buy a car. I love my new Terrain! Drives like a beauty.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Bruno Blaco great seller, great communication, great person, recommended, nice experience with him very patient.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

Jeffrey Was Extremely knowledgeable about the Vehicles he showed me. Helped get me into my new High Country Duramax. Thanks Jeff!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

Great service department!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

With JR you got honesty integrity and efficiency and made buying a car a pleasure.Iwill definitely recommend him to my friends and family. Love the truck .ty

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

Great customer service! Jeff went above and beyond to make my buying experience a good one.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Thanks to Jeff My car buying experience was absolutely flawless!! He was helpful, happy to answer any questions I had, and He was very thorough with explaining things! Highly recommend Jeff at Carl Black Chevrolet of Orlando!!

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

Jack C was awesome. The easiest car buying experience I could ever imagine.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

I had a great experience at this dealership, my salesman Jack was very accommodating and went above and beyond to make sure I was comfortable during the process. I was overwhelmed looking for a new vehicle on my own but Jack explained everything and listened to the type of vehicle and payment i wanted. My credit is not the best but the dealership and Jack worked with me to negotiate an agreement. I love my new car and couldn't be happier.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 21, 2021

The folks at Carl Black in Orlando are just awesome! We picked a vehicle- brand new 21 Trax with the Red Line Package and they made us a very competitive offer. We took delivery (they actually delivered it to us!) and it was just smooth, no BS at all and an overall great experience. Highly Recommend!

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

The service advisor was very friendly, helpful, and concerned about my problem. He worked diligently to help correct my problem.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 20, 2021

David took great care of us while purchasing a new car for our growing family! He let us have plenty of time with car to be comfortable with the decision and showed us how to use all the features before we left the dealership. Not pushy at all... fair pricing and timely sales completion! Thanks again David !!

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

We had a great experience with Jeff Johnson from sales and Hector Jimenez the sales manager last night - and it all ended with us driving home in this beautiful new 2021 GMC Sierra Denali! Jeff and Hector put in the work to get us the deal that we wanted on the truck we wanted. Our finance experience with Raheim Brown was top notch as well. Would definitely recommend this dealership!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 17, 2021

We had a great experience with Jeff Johnson from sales and Hector Jimenez the sales manager last night - and it all ended with us driving home in this beautiful new 2021 GMC Sierra Denali! Jeff and Hector put in the work to get us the deal that we wanted on the truck we wanted. Our finance experience with Raheim Brown was top notch as well. Would definitely recommend this dealership!

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

My husband I I bought a Yukon for Carl Black GMC and was helped by Jeffrey Johnson. We would highly recommend this dealership and Jeffrey. He is a great guy and made the process enjoyable. He enjoys what he does and it shows. Thank you Jeffrey we will share your name with our friends when they need a car.

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

Carl Black Orlando has been so accommodating and easy to work with when leasing my new Buick Encore GX! Dowain Nunes has educated me very well on the vehicle and walked me through the whole process with ease. The people here are so friendly and I’m happy to have done business with them.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Jeff demonstrated his knowledge, was extremely polite and professional. He was caring and listen to our concerns and opinions.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Josh was very patient! Very accommodating

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

This dealership ALWAYS puts the customer first and today is no exception. My car would not start this morning and I had to reach out to roadside assistance for a "jump" for my vehicle. While waiting for roadside assistance, I called the dealership on a Friday to notate that I would need to come in and potentially get my battery replaced (which is still under warranty). Not only were they able to get me in once I arrived, they also made time for an oil change which was due shortly. They delivered the vehicle back in the time ...

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Just bought a new traverse rs. Josh Wofford was a great salesman. Honest, straight forward and easy to work with. Will definitely buy our next vehicle there. Great experience!!

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Truly an exceptional experience. From the moment we arrived, we were treated with the utmost courtesy and respect. Our salesman, Joshua Wofford, was very knowledgeable about the inventory and listened carefully as we described what we were looking for. He helped us find and decide on the best vehicle for our needs. We left very satisfied and confident we received an honest and good deal on a vehicle we truly love. I will recommend Carl Black to everyone I know who is in the market for a new or used vehicle. Hats off to a stellar dealership!

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Great people

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Best experience ever!! I'm so glad to be part of the Carl Black family. Go in and ask for Dowain Nunes. He's the perfect sales professional.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Love my new car. Kyle was super helpful and made sure I got everything I needed in my new suv. A+

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

All were great from JJ the salesman, Louis the manager and John Palko the finance guy. Would highly recommend

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Nice dealership very nice staff and great selection and very clean dealership

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Bruno and the manager Brian were PHENOMENAL!!!!!! Will be by yo tip them soon as I have money 🙂 Bruno was exceptional. Thank you Bruno!!!!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Fueron Amables y cortez

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Casey was absolutely amazing. He is the most honest salesman I have ever met. He helped us from ground zero to signing paperwork. Communication between us was fluid and concise. Matt, the manager, helped with everything from getting me the absolute best price and then even when we thought we had the best price - he got me a better one. This was the best experience I have ever had purchasing a vehicle and I highly recommend everyone to come and work with these two genuine individuals, which is very hard to find in the dealership community.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

This is my 2nd Buick purchased at Carl Black of Orlando. The Encore GX I just purchased over the weekend was done with salesman Luis Rojas. He was so friendly and helpful. He made sure to get me the deal I asked for and the car I truly wanted. I am thrilled with everything and just love my new car! Will definitely go back to Carl Black Orlando when I'm in the market to trade up again...

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

Great customer service. They try to answer questions that have that helped me understand what they were doing to my vehicle.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Casey had a great experience with Casey. Very professional and frendy had a great experience with him best sales person i ever dealt with.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Bruno was awesome. Really friendly and helped us get in the vehicle we wanted. Made the car buying experience pleasant.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

As a woman walking into a dealership alone can be quite intimidating. I was immediately put at ease by Jack Cherelus. He was patient and accommodating to my 4 year old and I. He listened to what I wanted and was hoping to achieve. He introduced me to Hector and together they started the process to help make my wish come true. Finally, I met with Josh Patterson in financing, we chatted like old friends! I drove away that day in my new GMC Acadia SLE! I was made to feel like family. The experience surpassed my expectations by leaps and ...

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

I'm so happy with my purchase from Carl Black Orlando! Dowain greeted me upon my arrival and the rest was history. He's very professional, he's a great listener and super knowledgeable. Go ask for him, you won't be disappointed! I'm now a part of the Carl Black family... Thank You again!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

My husband and I purchase 7 trucks and a new Blazer from Carl Black. Jack Cherelus has been our sales person. He is very nice and professional. He knows all about these vehicles. He has an abundants of patience, which is needed to to sell my husband that perfect diesel duly, with all the extras. But he does believe in getting the Best truck for the Best price he can. He also helps keep track of oil and filter changes and recalls on our vehicles. He is totally on point !! He is the Best of the Best ! Mr & Mrs Patrick ...

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Sean did a great job keeping me informed and explaining the findings. He's a great Tech at his job as well as customer service. He's one of the primary reasons I keep my GM service needs at Carl Black.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2021

I found the Jeep I wanted online using Cars.com and contacted Luis Rojas who made sure that it was still in their inventory and he was able to secure the transaction for me. He was a great help, wonderful communicator and i would gladly do business with him and Carl Black again.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

I found the Jeep I wanted online using Cars.com and contacted Luis Rojas who made sure that it was still in their inventory and he was able to secure the transaction for me. He was a great help, wonderful communicator and i would gladly do business with him and Carl Black again.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Thank you John for getting me into my new AT4 2500! Awesome help and very knowledgeable. Still reaches out to me to check in after the transaction.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

This was my second purchase from Carl Black Chevrolet and I just love this place. So I had Joshua Wofford and this guy was so kind and patient with all of my questions and concerns. He listened and seemed to hear me and wanted what was best for me. Great guy ! He worked with Travis and Brian on my wheeling and dealing and they did everything they could to help me out on my purchase. I got the 2021 Chevy Blazer and so very happy with it! Thank you guys for being there and making car buying that easy! Excellent job. ...

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Great

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Jack was great! I wouldn’t change anything about my experience. He was really patient and listened to all my needs. I also was not there for a long period of time. Staff was very friendly and worked hard to get me the best deal possible.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 29, 2021

My new 2021 GMC Terrain looks awesome in my driveway. Awesome sales experience today: JR Munoz is a fantastic salesman. Zero pressure, friendly, incredibly knowledgeable, and was able to keep me within my price range. Out of many car salesman that I’ve talked with over the years, he has been the most genuine. Thanks for helping me purchase an amazing car!

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Awesome sales experience today: JR Munoz is a fantastic salesman. Zero pressure, incredibly knowledgeable, and was able to keep me within my price range. Out of many car salesman over the years, he has been the most genuine. Thanks for helping me purchase an amazing 2021 GMC Terrain!

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Nice staff great inventory

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Jeff went above and beyond to get us a great deal on our new car. He gave us space to think and was knowledgeable about the products.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Great experience...well done and thank you Casey Shelton and Josh P.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

I am a return customer and purchased my 2011 Terrain at Carl Black. JR Munoz was a great help to me. He was very patient and took the time to help me decide on a SUV for me to lease. We looked a multiple cars and did two test drives. He worked with me to get as close to my budget as possible while not compromising my wish for a bit of luxury in my new car. I decided on leasing a 2021 Envision.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

I recently purchased a vehicle through JR. He was absolutely awesome! Straight to the point, no hidden BS, worked well to get me the deal I wanted, and didn’t waste my time. Would absolutely recommend coming here and asking for JR!

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

We are very happy with our service. Mr. Josh Crittle/Consultant Rep. is awesome! Great Team and experience overall. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

My son & I had a great experience today working with Casey Shelton. Even though we were just buying a used car he spent several hours with us to get the deal done. I think it was a great first car-buying experience for my son. Thanks Casey!!

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

LJ was great!! Very informative and helpful throughout our buying process. Made everything simple and was not aggressive. Was a wonderful experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Travis and Jeff we’re very helpful in the whole process of buying a new vehicle. Jeff was my sales person and was very easy to work with and I felt no pressure to buy something I didn’t want. The whole team did a good job and will recommend them to friends and family.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Very helpful and nice people!

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

This was my very first car that I purchased, and I knew exactly what I wanted and what I wanted to spend. And I had a lot of questions to go with it! Xavier and Joshua was very knowledgeable and patient with any questions I had! I greatly appreciate they’re service. My family of 5 was able to walk out of Carl black with our brand new vehicle and Confident about the new life changing investment! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Casey gave exceptional service. Very quick and easy process

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

They treated me very well, I left very happy

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Carl Black Chevrolet was awesome dealing with my issues with my GMC Yukon. I can't thank them enough. They went out of their way to make sure that I was taken care of as a customer! When other places may have taken the easier more expensive fix, they made sure that they found the most economical path while fixing my car correctly. Thank you!


Leave Us A Review